BECIL Recruitment 2020: Engineers can Apply for 51 Vacancies, Salary up to Rs 2,33,250

BECIL Recruitment 2020

BECIL recruitment 2020 is currently underway for 51 vacancies in New Delhi and Hyderabad. Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited (BECIL) is a Government of India Enterprise under the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting. Selected candidates will be employed on a contract basis, and will be eligible for a maximum salary of Rs 2,33,250 based on their eligibility and post for which they are selected.

Who Can Apply?

According to the official notification issued on the BECIL website, candidates with a BE or BTech in Computer Science, Electronics and communication; or Engineering Graduate or MTech; or MCA or any other post-graduate degree in the area of IT, Computer Science, Electronics and Telecommunication, and so on can apply for the following positions:

#PostNumber of Vacancies
1Cyber Crime Threat Intelligence Analyst1
2Digital Forensic Expert2
3Cyber Crime Investigator(s) or Cyber Crime Investigation Researcher(s)3
4Software Developer(s)/ Software Programmer(s)3
5Content Developer1
6Mobile Forensic Expert12
7Network Forensic Expert2
8Memory Forensic Expert2
9Malware Forensic Expert8
10Cloud Forensics Expert4
11Crypto Analysts4
12Data Analysts2
13Malware Researchers1
14Open Source Intelligence Professionals4
15Programme Manager1
16SME for Cyber Crime Investigation1

The notification mentions that the number of vacancies may change. Apart from the qualifications mentioned above, candidates are also required to have relevant experience of about five years.

How to Apply:

Interested and eligible candidates need to send an application in the format provided in the official notification by email to [email protected] before 6 May 2020. Only those who are shortlisted will be informed about the interviews to be held in Delhi. The interview will also include a skill test on the IT Tools. Those interested to apply for the jobs are advised to go through the official notification in detail.

Official Notification: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *